New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want serios and can understand my life as well as my children...look for me at

Female (49) looking for Male President Roxas, Eastern Samar, Philippines

simple but loving.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownas of now, nothing
I rideWeekly
I preferChoppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleowner of small store

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsnews
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesnone
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funvideok, cooking
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to trysearching my lifetime partner

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto bring my children in school and leave happily

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnersomeone who will understand and accept the way i am..
On the first dateknowing each other in a cup of coffe